Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Christine Bradish, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionChristine BradishExtension Assistant (919) 515-5354 christine_bradish@ncsu.eduHorticultural SciencePhoto of Lucy Bradley, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Lucy BradleyUrban Horticulture Professor and Extension Specialist (919) 513-2001 lucy_bradley@ncsu.eduHorticultural SciencePhoto of Hannah Bundy, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionHannah BundyExtension Agent, Agriculture - Consumer and Commercial Hort (828) 287-6015 hannah_bundy@ncsu.eduRutherford County CenterPhoto of Charlotte Glen, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionCharlotte GlenState Coordinator, NC Extension Master Gardener Program (919) 515-1226 charlotte_glen@ncsu.eduHorticultural SciencePhoto of Matt Jones, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMatt JonesExtension Agent, Agriculture - Commercial Ornamental and Consumer Horticulture (919) 542-8243 matt_jones@ncsu.eduChatham County CenterPhoto of Matt Lenhardt, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMatt LenhardtExtension Agent, Agriculture - Horticulture (704) 873-0507 (Office) matt_lenhardt@ncsu.eduIredell County CenterPhoto of Kathleen Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKathleen MooreProgram Assistant (360) 918-8401 kathleen_moore@ncsu.eduHorticultural SciencePhoto of Leslie Peck, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionLeslie PeckExtension Agent, Agriculture - Horticulture (336) 703-2850 (Office) leslie_peck@ncsu.eduForsyth County CenterPhoto of Joanna Radford, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJoanna RadfordExtension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources (336) 401-8025 (Office) joanna_radford@ncsu.eduSurry County CenterPhoto of Hanna Smith, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionHanna SmithExtension Agent, Agriculture - Horticulture (336) 641-2407 hanna_smith@ncsu.eduGuilford County CenterPhoto of Matt Stevens, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMatt StevensExtension Agent, Agriculture - Commercial and Consumer Horticulture (252) 459-9810 (Office) matt_stevens@ncsu.eduNash County Center